Shower and Bath Remodel's Logo

Give us a Call
(619) 607-2326

Shower and Bath Remodel Reviews

04/05/2018

Review by Darci J.

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: We enjoyed meeting Ty and his team. Our shower looks great! They were very responsive and completed the job as promised... super impressed! Thank you HomeAdvisors for helping us find Shower Bath Plumbing!

03/30/2018

Review by Carl B.

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: I would definitely recommend this company. Everybody was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner.

03/07/2018

Review by Mark H.

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Fantastic service and the bath is beautiful, thanks Ty!!!

02/16/2018

Review by Johnny L.

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Great Experience I highly recommend.

02/02/2018

Review by Cassidie G. in Alpine, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Everyone was very friendly, but there was bad communication when it came to them letting us know what time people were going to show up.

12/20/2017

Review by Judith G. in El Cajon, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Although I have a home which is 85 yrs. old and plumbing issues were a major issue the 'Walk-in' Shower and new high toilette were installed after major plumbing issues were resolved...the work was very professionally done and everything is just great.

11/08/2017

Review by Gail S. in Chula Vista, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: We had a fiberglass tub/shower removed and shower with seat and grab bars built. Ty was very understanding of our needs, and always available on site or by phone to answer questions. We elected to have acrylic walls and tile floor, and could not be happier with our choice. After demolition, the space was made completely waterproofed. Hugo of Hboss Countertops did the acrylic, and we are amazed by the quality of his fabrication and installation. The tile floor is beautiful. With the fixtures and glass, it is exactly what we wanted. The price was not cheap, but the quality of work is well worth the money. I highly recommend Shower Bath and Plumbing for any bathroom renovation.

11/07/2017

Review by Linda F. in Santee, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Service was excellent

11/01/2017

Review by Sophie C. in Escondido, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Very accommadating and dealing with the unexpected. I really don't know value for service, therefore the 3 rating.

10/21/2017

Review by Judith R. in Oceanside, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: The quality of work was excellent!

09/04/2017

Review by John A. in Chula Vista, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Ty was professional and did exactly what he said he was going to do. His staff was courteous, professional and took extra care to cleaning up after themselves. I'm happy with our new shower enclosure. two thumbs up !!

07/25/2017

Review by Vance P. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Tyson was on time, very friendly and on the job the whole time with his crew, and I appreciated that.

04/13/2017

Review by Howard K. in Oceanside, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Tyson's plumbing did everything And suggested getting glass doors going too the right tiling company really worked out. Arizona Tile in Escondido worked out they were the best.

03/17/2017

Review by Victor M. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: The contractor answers the phone personally and supervises the work himself making sure job is done excellently.

03/13/2017

Review by Darla S. in Alpine, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Love how new shower turned out. Tyson went above and beyond to find shower head I wanted. His bid came in a lot lower then bid from other well known company. Professional but down to earth. Eric did tile and worked very hard staying late till he finished on last day, his work was beautiful. Thx Ty, were very happy with our new shower and floors!

03/02/2017

Review by Sue P. in Alpine, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Very happy with our shower replacement. We hired them to replace two showers and we highly recommend them. Job very well done. Service was excellent. Ty explained everything to us and the showers are beautiful.

02/26/2017

Review by Geri S. in San Marcos, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Very happy with the work. I will probably hire them in the near future.

01/27/2017

Review by Ginger R. in Encinitas, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: I had hired Ty to redo my bath/shower. In the meantime, I had a major sewage issue come up. I had gone through 3 plumbers and none could help solve the problem. I mentioned it to Ty as I was afraid it would delay the job I'd hired him for. He told me exactly what needed to be done and that he could do the work. Two days later the problem was solved. He then replaced an older, wider tub/shower combo with a slimmer profile tub, new hardware and marble walls and insets. In addition, they patched the drywall and extended the tile on the bathroom floor. It looks beautiful! Communication, service and quality of work were all excellent! Ty is now the only plumber I'll use.

07/14/2016

Review by Anthony M. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Tyson was friendly and knowledgeable about the product. He dealt with unexpected plumbing problems with professionalism and skill. The final outcome was everything we expected. His team is very competent and loyal.

07/14/2016

Review by Paul W. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: I found Ty of Tyson's Plumbing to be a superb choice to do my bathroom remodel . He came to our house the day I contacted him. We both went under our house to find and diagnose the problem. He showed me where the water was leaking from and where the sub flooring was rotted. He gave me an estimate and was able to stick to it. He came on time each day and as the work was being done he showed me every step of the way what was being done by his crew and himself. The work was finished on time as promised and the quality was good. All and all I'm very pleased with Tyson Plumbing.

07/14/2016

Review by Jeran B. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Required contract mod to accomodate an unknown condition under the bathtub. Arrived on time. Kept on schedule. Great work under challenging conditions.

07/14/2016

Review by Robert G. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Shower

Comments: Friendly, explained everything he was doing, very knowledgeable and does good work!

07/14/2016

Review by Tac Y. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Tyson did a great job to remodel my bathtub!! Great customer care with Life Time Warranty Products.

07/14/2016

Review by William S. in San Diego, CA

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

Comments: Wonderful!!!

07/14/2016

Review by a Homeowner

Project: Install Plumbing in a Remodel or Addition

Comments: He was doing the work, had timely quotes, he continues to do the work. He was prompt, good work. He did an excellent job, continues to do the work as needed.